Back to home
Delete Your Account
Permanently remove your naimtag account and data

What happens when you delete your account?

  • •Your user account and login credentials will be permanently deleted.
  • •All personal information, event registrations, and ticket history will be removed.
  • •You will be unsubscribed from all event email communications.
  • •Saved preferences, agendas, and survey responses will be erased.
  • •This action cannot be undone or reversed.

Need help instead?

If you're having trouble with the app or have concerns, please reach out to support@naimtag.com before deleting your account.

You must be signed in to delete your account.